top of page

Week 1 Is Just A Start

After Week 1, there are 2 things that come to mind. Bambie and Python are the funniest Trolls Ive heard on commentary and teams are having trouble fielding a team. On the first topic, I knew that putting Python on commentary was a good idea. But matching him with Bambie was a pleasant surprise. Bambie being the soothe ironic voice to the nutty wierdo of Python. I am definitely looking forward to next week.

On the second topic, I cant help but take some blame myself for some of the lack of organization. I could have posted the schedule more accurately. I could have communicated with more accuracy. I could have checked more on teams to see if their team were good to go. However, the unpredictable nature of league players played the biggest part in teams. Hats off to the Captains of teams who had to deal with people disappearing with no note. Happened to nearly every team and really its the biggest shame. I guess its easy to do when you can hide behind your computer screen.

The last paragraph goes to the games. What I like about them was that there wasn't a team that was clearly stronger than the rest. Maybe that has to do with it only being Week 1 but still. I think two strong teams are Team Instinct and DeathWish Esports. Team Instinct won in what looked like the easiest win of the night even though Team Insight filled a team of Randoms. DeathWish Esports were playing with 2 players they just met and still came away with a W. Week 2 should be more telling and way more organized. Looking forward to it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page